• O'Connor

    Julie O'Connor


    President 2019
    Elected April 2013
    Ex Officio Member of All Committees
    joconnor@d101.org

  • Padgett Jeanne Padgett


    Elected April 2015
    Committees:  Finance Chairperson
    Member of Building
    jpadgett@d101.org

  • Lettiere Brett Lettiere


    Elected April 2017
    Committees:  Education Chairperson
    Member of Communications and Policy & Legislative
    blettiere@d101.org

  • Garvin Lisa Garvin


    Vice-President 2019
    Elected April 2013
    Committees:  Communications Chairperson
    Member of Education and Policy & Legislative
    lgarvin@d101.org

  • Secord Jamie Secord


    Elected April 2015
    Committees:  Policy & Legislative Chairperson
    Member of Communications
    jsecord@d101.org

  • Sendaybiego Caitlin Sendaydiego


    Elected April 2017
    Committees:  Education, Building, and Finance
    Western Springs Foundation for Educational Excellence (WSFEE) Liason
    csendaydiego@d101.org