• O'Connor

    Julie O'Connor


    President 2019
    Elected April 2013
    Ex Officio Member of All Committees
    joconnor@d101.org

  • Garvin Lisa Garvin


    Vice-President 2019
    Elected April 2013
    Committees:  Communications Chairperson
    Member of Education and Policy & Legislative
    lgarvin@d101.org

  • Meredith Adler

    Meredith Adler


    Elected April 2019
    Committees: Building Committee Chairperson
    Finance Committee
    madler@d101.org

     

     

  • Cahill Meghan Cahill


    Elected April 2019
    WSFEE Liaison
    Education Committee Member
    Finance Committee Member
    mcahill@d101.org

  • Lettiere Brett Lettiere


    Elected April 2017
    Committees:  Education Chairperson
    Member of Communications and Policy & Legislative
    blettiere@d101.org

  • Heit Kate Heit


    Elected April 2019
    Policy & Legislative Chairperson
    Building Committee
    Education Committee
    kheit@d101.org

  • Sendaybiego Caitlin Sendaydiego


    Elected April 2017
    Committees:  Education, Building, and Finance
    Western Springs Foundation for Educational Excellence (WSFEE) Liason
    csendaydiego@d101.org